2019 Board of Directors Elected

2019 Board of Directors Elected
no comments

The CCGT steering committee elected its first post-relaunch Board of Directors at the April general meeting.  The following officers were elected:

  • President: Jennifer Rix
  • Vice President: Shannon Haney
  • Vice President: Colleen Chan
  • Board Treasurer: Li Shu
  • Board Secretary: Randy Dorsey

The Board of Directors is currently in the process of adopting a new set of bylaws.

For more information about Board members, please refer to the Board of Directors page.